Thank You Card

Leave a comment

January 27, 2012 by jenniferbudge

Using the Kiwi Lane Designs Templates Cards are So Easy to Make

It’s great how easy cards can be to create.  I haven’t made one card without my Kiwi Lane Designs Templates since I got them.  Here is a basic card thrown together in minutes for someone I needed to send one off to.

Leave a Reply

Want to see everything I CREATE? Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts via email.

Join 258 other followers

A Little About Me…

I'm not afraid to say that I'm constantly learning new techniques and styles from others. This is a place for me to show you all the Things That I Create. After all crafting is all about getting new ideas and trying them out. ENJOY!!!

