Family Fun Vacation

2

April 16, 2012 by Jen Budge

Were able to take Family photos on a trip to California last year.  Loved that I found this Awesome paper to that worked perfect with the colors in the photos.  Was able to use to use my Tiny Wacky D.T. Set from Kiwi Lane Designs to tuck behind my photos for a little caption area.  I’m still a big fan of Rub-Ons on my layouts and the way they look.  You’ll notice on the California Word I used a mixture of fonts.  I like the way it turned out.  It’s a great way to be able to use up all your letters in your Rub-On sets even when you run out of vowels.

Aspen Court is another one of my favorite Border Sets from Kiwi Lane Designs.  And like always to complete my layout I inked all of my borders/accessories to give it that antiqued finished look.

2 thoughts on “Family Fun Vacation

  1. Susan says:

    So Beautiful I have always loved looking at all your layouts and cards that add amazing inspiration.

  2. Susan says:

    So beautiful Love love your color choices

Leave a Reply

Want to see everything I CREATE? Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts via email.

Join 259 other followers

A Little About Me…

I'm not afraid to say that I'm constantly learning new techniques and styles from others. This is a place for me to show you all the Things That I Create. After all crafting is all about getting new ideas and trying them out. ENJOY!!!

