Happy Haunting

Leave a comment

October 15, 2012 by jenniferbudge

With Halloween just around the corner here is a 1 page layout I did back in the day of my little family. It’s so exciting with the holidays so close to start thinking of all the fun pages that I will be making with all the photos I’m sure that I’ll be taking over the next few months!!!
Image

Made this 1 page layout using my D.T. Sets.  I used Spook Alley for the Borders, Tiny wacky, Halloween, & Tiny Holiday for all the accessories.

Image

I love the collage of pumpkins together.  The smaller one was perfect for adding the date onto one of my accessories.

Leave a Reply

Want to see everything I CREATE? Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts via email.

Join 258 other followers

A Little About Me…

I'm not afraid to say that I'm constantly learning new techniques and styles from others. This is a place for me to show you all the Things That I Create. After all crafting is all about getting new ideas and trying them out. ENJOY!!!

