Great Classroom Birthday Treat

1

September 9, 2013 by jenniferbudge

So I just had to share this incredible treat idea my sister-in-law Susan made for my niece Lacey’s Kindergarten class for her 6th Birthday.

What an EASY, INEXPENSIVE, & QUICK treat to share.

taffy

Grab some Kabob Sticks and some Taffy and simply push on pieces of Taffy Until your stick is full.  Finish off with a little ribbon at the end and you’re good to go!!!

This could work with more than just Taffy I’m sure so use your creative minds and get creating!!!

One thought on “Great Classroom Birthday Treat

  1. Kristina M says:

    Simply cute!!! I love this idea.

Leave a Reply

Want to see everything I CREATE? Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts via email.

Join 258 other followers

A Little About Me…

I'm not afraid to say that I'm constantly learning new techniques and styles from others. This is a place for me to show you all the Things That I Create. After all crafting is all about getting new ideas and trying them out. ENJOY!!!

