i love us…

TGIF!!! 🙂 Summer 2013 our family took a cruise to Alaska. (which was AMAZING!) One of the stops we made on our way back from Alaska was Victoria, BC, Canada.  It was so gorgeous there and we had so much fun just walking around and exploring the city.  I had these photos from our trip and created this layout using my Designer Template Sets from Kiwi Lane and the Family Forever Paper Collection from Bella BLVD.I Love Us 2-Page Layout

Templates Used:

Chevrons: 1A, 1B, 2A, 2B  Rings: 4  Floral: 1  Tiny Floral: 2T  Brackets: 1 Tiny Shapes: 3T Tiny Accents: 2T

i Love Us
Love how I was able to dress up one of the plain square title sheets of paper by using a Bracket to give it some shape and really make it a part of my layout.
ILoveUs CloseUp
You really can incorporate the Floral sets on any layout. And you can NEVER GO WRONG with Rings!!!
I Love Us Photos
Love putting strips of photos on my layouts. Here at the bottom putting 4 next to one another.
Thank You!!

Hope you enjoyed my layout!  Have a great weekend and see you next time!!!

-Jen Budge